- Land Management, and a $5.00 f£iling fee .

CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF 'LODE MINING CLAIM

'STATE OF NEVADA
1.38281

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE
certifies that

» having a post
office address at Box : N
L. £ A/eu £93/5”
has located the ANV~ = /6 lode mining claim, and

claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of

- America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,

together with 300 feet on each side of the center of sa:f vein., The
general course of said vein being /Uo.—-H-a < Sow

§E ﬁs That the undersigned hereby
Sc'

with 25 feet claimed in a Ao ~ 1 L direction and /%75

feet in a _ i:)u.f‘ direction from the discovery monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted.

‘ LI

Said lode claim is\lsituated in the s kngg/v-\
District, County of Foyre KA » State of Nevada, and

all or in part in the following quarter section (s).

Ay, 24,

‘Mining
is located

Section

T. 13{ N‘., R.
AR o N
% Secrien . . EN., R. E..,. | ’
%, Section o T N., R. B..  M.D B.&Ewn,f' .

| SRR

The location, of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4/ X f 90;."5 ar 3 ‘puc. ¢r_rock maumes
® each such Corner and Side Center post 'is marked so

as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

The date of locatio

of the wi hin lode mining claim was the
day of

193
DATED THIS Z day of _ OCI‘DZ-% —~ 197 / .

ﬂ‘r / psc ’

".L’"CJ r)

Locat ing Agent

Note 1: A portion of the location work

A4 H

pertaining to said claim consisted of .
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada

- RECORDER'S STAMP

Revised Statutes. & s ;ip g B2,
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate &5‘ i --ng”“
and two copies of the claim map must be N F’EE% gg“‘
filed, and the §$15.00 £iling fee must be’ ?j o | %gﬁl}
paid to the ' County BE N 2

Recordexr within 90 days after the date m;:: ‘b;‘;;?:gz
of posting the Notice of Location. mLZ, o § oEm
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certiff- Q\m%;}; A 1115,'*@
icate and the Claim Map must be filed F%f-'- w i":}ﬁ‘

with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of

4
A
7

paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim.'

BO0K227 MEEIL2




