CERTIFICATE OF 'LocA'rIoN or'r.onz MINING CLAIM -

STATE OF NEVADA _' | .

| 13828& o
KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESEN That the undersigned herehy
certifies that & Sc'03 » having a post
office address at 8(2& A7 2 -
/:/., At 87315
has located the /9/1/(' /7 lode mining claim, and

claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of

America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
' together with 300 feet on each side of the center of sai

vein. The
general course of said vein being Mo tb - Soee
with _yof 75 feet claimed in a Mo ~F+h direction and _3 5~
feet in a Sow b direction from the discovery monument. at
which the Notice of Location is posted.
Said lode claim is situated in the . // Kngr— Mining .
District, County of L re Ka , State of Nevada, and is located

all or in part in the following quarter section(s) - " i‘

o, % Section _34 T. § N.. rR..5/ E., '_?'M.D B &u.

I \

%, Section , Te __N., R. E., M.D. B.& M..
[ Y
i r E ) C Tk ':;
;‘, Sgction » To____Nop R, E-' M.D.B.& Mo
%, Section __ oo Te_.___ N., R. E., M.D.B.& M.

The location, of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim ||
map that is filed herewith., On the gg:ound, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of Ak 90,5"5 m— i/ puc or rd'dt MOAUNE
®h each such Corner and Side Center post ‘is marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upbn which the same is located. .

N Al e

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the "

day of __ /gy ud‘l‘ . 199,

J .
“DATED THIS . A : d?‘,l’,r:"f...

Oc;‘d?ée/u 197/

" Locating Agent

[ '

Note 1: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of .
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada

RECORDER'S STAMP

22, BE
Revised Statutes. o m;ﬂ% :_é g =
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate oonx B h
and two copies of the claim map must be - ® E'Qﬁﬁ\l

filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be E% e Ni %«;f :
paid to the County o N OEE ' N\- ‘:;g_v

Recorder within 90 days after the date it = ggﬁ

of posting the Notice of Location. ‘ ';ﬁi?,*: el iﬁmm

Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif.-‘ G\:ﬁé"’ W ;tﬁ

icate and the Claim Map must be filed | L= i

-

with the Nevada State Office, Burean of

Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee . _
. paid within 90 days after the date of : S o
location of said claim. P R ) _ L

: | BuKR27 MBEILT ] |




