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 CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF 'LODE MINING CLAIM
STATE oF NEVADA o
138283

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE aEﬁS 'I'hat the undersigned hereby
Scrd)

certifies that + having a post
office address at Box 7.2 :

A'/ A €93 15

has located the /9/1/( /? lode mining claim, and

claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. The
general course of said vein being _pontb -

~with 25"  feet claimed in a Ap ~+k direction and _/4 7«

feet in a SOt L direction from the discovery monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted,

SOL(..

A

Said lode claim is situated in the e /Cngg_/vw ﬁihing )
District, County of [ kKa. » State of Nevada, and is located
all or in part in the following quarter section (s).

/VO() %, Section \ 3‘/ , T. 3f N., R. ;2 / E.';. |
X, Section ' ’ 'I'; N.\',: | ‘R. "E., | i3
%, Section N T, N., R. E., M.D. B. & u. f
%, Section o T - N.., R. E., M.D.B.& M.

'The location. of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the g}:ound, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4/ x v 90;*5 ar 3 pw or rack monumes
Wh ecach such Corner and Side Center post 'is marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located. _

The date of locatio_;l_of the wi h:l.n 1ode mining claim was the i‘ "'
day of 1994 ;

“DATED THIS, _ Z day of OCILID.Z-G/\- , 199 /.

Note 1l: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of .
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-

vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada X B e !
WaEs g a
Revised Statutes. BrLE ¥ g X
Note 2: Two copies of this certif:.cate laﬂy«::g;):t:, Qgﬁk
and-two copies of the claim map must be o ;‘.:g ﬁ% 332?\4
filed, and the $15 00 f£iling fee must be g:r: N ;:;
paid to the County _ | .,...,.'*-‘JE: B\
Recorder within 90 days after the date . mﬁ; =8 Sia
of posting the Notice of Location. . W%% R ,:ﬁ"{”
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif-. ; W8z Wwe'g B
icate and the Claim Map must be filed @ | 2 "

with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee. .
paid within 90 days after the date of |
location of said claim. o
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