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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF 'LODE MINING CLAIM
STATE PRGN

 KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PR E’Nés. That the undersigned hereby
certifies that - : 4~

ZScr Q) _» having a post -
office address at 4__;0&__,222 . -
£ tl_‘)" A 89315

has locai:ed the /?/V( -20 | lode mining claim, and

claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the ce ter of said vein. The

general course of said vein being Ao Soe
with __ 25 feet claimed in a Ao~Fh dlrectlon and /475
feet in a _Sow itk direction from the discovery monument, at &
which the Notice of Location is posted. N . SR . ‘
\ : : . )
Said lode claim is situated in the e know~_ Mining
District, County of Ligre RA! + State of Nevada, and is located

all or in part in the following quarter sectlon (s).

NE __ %, Section 3’/“ T, 3/ _N., R._iL_E--}

%, Section\ ',; T. “ —N., R, E.,
k, Section j e T. . N., R, E.,
i, Section ¢ Te_. ' N., R. E., M.D,B,& n. §;

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the g}:ound, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4 x v po,s{s A 3 puc o m(k manunwu'B‘
Wk each such Corner and Side Center post ‘is marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the sa’me is located. ‘

\ v
The date of locatio .:Lof the wi}hin lode m:.ping claim was the .

day of /%cqcéf ‘199 L
oc%aém 192/

vy

- DATED THIS Z day of

Note 1: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of .
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro=-
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada

RECORDER'S STAMP

Revised Statutes. - 1
Note 2: Two copies of this cert:.f:.cate g
and two copies of the claim map must be —_— e
filed, and the $15.00 £iling fee must be = =2
! . ' c"‘ m' m d [e) :"-. el
paid to the County . @ ERW @7
Recorder within 90 days after the date g F’g% EBQ?&
of posting the Notice of Location. &g 3 -«E ?,:,;._.‘3,\’”1 ) )
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- " OBE N %‘:; )l
icate and the Claim Map must be filed e, - \ﬁ;}ﬁ;é"
with the Nevada State Office, Burean of . Mme® oo i P
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee : Sesx QR a7
paid within 90' days after the date of R L@z Yeg &

L

location of sald claim

1".‘.‘; —_—
i LY

RS
N
--._j
(#3
-
o



