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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION or LODE MINING CLAIM

swarsiop NEVADA S
138286 '

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE
certifies that

office address at Box R
. 5'4@ L2 j?:; /f;—

has located the LNV - lode mining claim, and

claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of sai The
general course of said vein being : 4,%2.4”1 - Sow

9Eﬁs That the undersigned hereby
Ser O » having a post

vein.

with __/4/ 75 feet claimed in a Ao~k directioh and _2.9

feet in a SO FL direction from the discovery monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted. 3

Said lode claim is situated in the s /Cﬂc?w""\

District, County of Lgre RAS » State of Nevada, and is ?igi:zd
all or in part in the following q_uartex:,'section(s). . S
AME %, Ssection 3’/.? T, 3/ Neo Re : / E..‘.; .D B.& M.""
%, Section .'1‘. i N.\,. R. "E...' ”M D. B & M._;.
%, Section | . %ﬁl‘ N.. R. E;,.u.n.n.awa:fs
; | Ty il : : -
X, ?ection | , T._. " N., R. E., M.D.B.& M.

The location. of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground all COrners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of Xy 90513 ar 3 "pue _or prock monumen
W each such Corner and Side Center post ‘is marked so

as to designate the part of the claim upon whmh the same is located.

The date of locati‘ of the wi hin lode mining cla:.m was the

day of utcc“ ..'1.99 -s:-.
DATED THIS
] /4,/ AA&Q
s 4" Locating Agent - - s .
= C - st
Note 1: A portion of the location work

pertaining to said claim consisted of .

with the Nevada State Office,

Burean of

Land Management, and a $5.00 f£iling fee-‘
paid within 90 days after the date of

location of said claim.

]

aaaxzz'f mES T ;

_ RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- :
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada ! - ®
Revised Statutes. L xS g g 2
r &
Note 2: Two copies of this certif:.cate % zzD T N3],
and two copies of the claim map must be @ £+ @mOCEA
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be o g - 3’_:5\;
paid to the i County :«,3 'B'b Ea
Recorder within 90 days after the date np® o & BER
‘ My P
of posting the Notice of Location. . Mo o B3R
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- N‘sé_i;: Ny A W
icate and the Claim Map must be filed R 23

£




