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KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE ?E ﬁs That the undersigned hereby
certifies that _ Ser » having a post
office address at BcL 222

: L. t“/j I./le)- £93/5

has located the L VG— 2\ lode mining claim, and
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of sai vein. The
general course of said vein being Mo Fb -~ Sawe

with _25~  feet claimed in a Mo~k d:.rect:.on and /o 7~—

‘feet in a SO direction from the discovery monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted.
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Said lode claim is situated in the _ 2l kg _Mining
District, County of Log e KA , State of Nevada, and is located
all or in part in \the following quarter section(s) .

.

%, Section 3‘/___:-_,1,“\ 3/ N.. R. ;2[ E..,' '._?_'_::4.91_,3\,.&;&.
%, Section I.( T. N.\, R. | E., ’::M.-D:"‘B.‘G‘:--!M.L
%, Section _ _ < _ . ’ N., R E.. M.D.B.& M.
3, Fection\ | . | 'i‘. . N‘., R. E., M.D.B.& M. i
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The location, of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim'
map that is filed herewith. On the ground all Corners, Side Centers

and Discovery Monuments consist of 4 xy Do;sfb ar 3 puc or rock mnumn*B‘

@ each such Corner and Side Center post 'is sy marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located. .
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The date of locatiog_of the wi hin ‘lode m:l.ning claim was the
ii day °f Leg L€ lgq .
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Note 1: A portion of the location work

‘ ;__‘-. (I

pertaining to said claim consisted of .

the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-

vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada Lo
Revised Statutes. ‘

RECORDER'S STAMP
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Note 2: Two copies of this certificate & s 9 8 =
and two copies of the claim map must be ta:) E‘,ﬁ‘;’é Q@%L
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be S EL ag e
paid to the . ‘ County : N N i
Recorder within 90 days after the date SRS T
of posting the Notice of Location. mET = 75
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- LS e O
icate and the Claim Map must be filed @ }fﬁ?”; v, §
with the Nevada State Office, Burean of . \U‘ i @

Land Management, and a $5.00 f£iling fee .
paid within 90 days after the date‘ of
location of said claim.
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