CERTIFICATE OF LOCA'I‘ION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

sm'rs OF NEVADA o
13828 . » I S

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE ?E ﬁs That the undersigned hereby
eS¢ s

certifies that . having a post
office address at Box 272

/E:f— . —

has located the LNVG = 23 lode mining claim, and
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein., The

general course of said vein being Morth -~ Sow -
with _ A5 feet claimed in a Ao~ b direction and /#7535
feet in a Sou.f' direction from the discovery monument, at

which the Notice of Location is posted. L : : .
‘ Said lode claim is situated in the _M:—- kﬂagpﬁ Mining o
District, County of fgre KA » State of Nevada, and is located

all or in part in the following quarter section(s) .

L

/t/u) 3, S_e\ction 3’/ o T 3/ N.. R._ 5/ E., M.D.B.& M, |

Nes Re____Ee, M.D.B.&M..

e N.. R-. E-' H.D.B.&M. l

%, Section

. Section

4, Section\

N., Re E., M.D.B.& M., 7'

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all cOrners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of // X if 90.5"; ar 3' pL'c or rock mmtumeub
Wk each such Corner and Side Center post ‘is marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

The date of locatio of the .tzh:i,r;i iode mining'ciaim was the -
B 9 i . ..-_I - . . “7"

"DATED THIS _' /7 "day Ll o 19‘7 /
' ' . I '!.:»j " - ‘ P b B . j::

;“;¢e4f?/cj

1 _ - . Locating Agent ' " ‘ ¥ "* “
Note 1: A portion of the location work —— —
pertaining to said claim consisted of . RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- ' F’:E—'
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada ' t; e )
Revised Statutes. & SRx
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate % ;g..:-, ;)
and two copies of the claim map must be g% o
filed, and the $15, 00 filing fee must be ...1:; o
paid to the ' County - ﬂE; =
Recorder within 90 days after the date Wgﬁ}: e
of posting the Notice of Location. h@o W
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- b, o

—

icate and the Claim Map must be filed

with the Nevada State Office, Burean of ; - : _
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee ' | IS
paid within 90 days after the date of ' ' '
location of said clai.m i




