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__ Certificate of Location of HLuhe Mimng Claim

- ’ ')
TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN: 139064

¢ undersigned hereby certifies “(certify) that he (she, they) has (have) located the
::ig 15 Lode M;:hﬁng Claim in m&%' Townslﬁp_z_LM?}R(l.;nge)ﬁ_eiﬁii-n
e_ Fureka ining DistricL. i reka i ' '
the _mth_ e_}s_____day — o ‘ggber cl, m' TEI County, in the State of Nevada, on

The name(s) and post office address(es) of the locator(s) is (are) (please print):
Jerry W, O'Brien P.0 Box 358 Page, Arizona 86040
- (Name) - {Post Office Address)

The claim is_1200 feet long and__600__ feet wide, and 750 _feet is claimed in a
easterly direction and__ 750 _ feet in westerly direction from the location monument, at

on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the _West to the___east .

The location and number of each corrier of this claim is shown on the claim map that.is filed

th:On-th ' _ e - "
herewith.:On-the qumviv oeg&lé %orgtg é){ éhewcih%!}‘? l?n Ié)%lgTd 1\_’2 g Slts appropriate numbqr by

(Describe method of marking, such as “scribing the wood™)

The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as-“4x4.wooden

post™):

Corner-No.1lisa 4x4 wooden post S.W corner

-which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with 300 feet in width .

. " " tr S. cemter .
Corner-No. 21sa .

" "o n S.E corner

Corncf-l\io.' 3i1sa_

‘ - n n n N.E corner
Corner No. 41sa

n n "
Corner No. 5isa N. center

- ) " n n N.W corner
Corner No.6isa : :

| i i 5th
00%‘2% é?:‘onur::?;t;t;on and marking of fhe corners was completed by the da.y of
(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location) -

The location work consisied of _mak%ﬁ a cﬁaim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies
of this claim map have been filed with the. resa
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

1927,

Dated this_la___day of December

~

County. Recorder, and-the-$15.00-lode—

7 (Locgror sign here) -

Note 1: Two copies of this certificate and two RECORDER'S STAMP
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the
date of posting Notice of Location.

Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing-
Iy makes a false material statement on the location
certificate or on any map required by this chapter
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.”
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. ' :

Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the| o '
tho ki Coun16 Recorder's Office as Docu-+ |- 7~
ment’ No. 139 74 (may be filled in by
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